Våre meglere

Lasse Marcussen

Daglig Leder
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf. 990 99 119

lasse@boligmegleren.no

 

Egil Emil Horgen


Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf. 953 01 200

egil@boligmegleren.no

 

Maren Nuland Marcussen


Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig / Jurist 
Tlf. 952 05 560

maren@boligmegleren.no

 

Thorstein Ten Velden


Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf. 975 44 795

thorstein@boligmegleren.no

 

Inger Lise Støkken Årikstad

Oppgjøransvarlig
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf. 918 78 997

ingerlise@boligmegleren.no

 

Per Madland

Advokat/Faglig leder

Tlf. 404 08 040

per@boligmegleren.no

 

Terje Marcussen

Markedsansvarlig

Tlf. 905 81 815

terje@boligmegleren.no